ABOUT US

QUALITY

ECO-RESPONSIBLE

SUSTAINABLE

Team Alponics CBD Wholesale

WHO ARE WE ?

In 2018, we used our existing 25-year old company, Pacific Rim Plantation Services Pte Ltd and established a Swiss parent company, Pacrim SA, and our manufacturing company, Alponics SA.

Alponics produces the highest quality CBD products in a responsible and sustainable manner. We adhere to all applicable Swiss regulations and standards. We test our own products and ensure full traceability from the hemp seed to the final product on the shelf.

OUR TEAM

Nigel Parsons

CFO

Brian Alponics CBD

Brian Acon

Production & Quality DIrector

Montse Sanchez

Business Development Manager

Juan Bechara CBD oil

Juan Bechara

CBD Sales & Trade

Maxime Billen Alponics CBD Wholesale

Maxime Billen

CBD Sales & Media

Leo Alponics CBD

Leo Betesh

Cultivation Manager

David Alponics Cannabis CBD

David Vilela

Laboratory Manager

Jo Alponics Cannabis CBD

Joanne Shilling

CBD Cultivator

Our Cannabis CBD Plants

We use plants grown in the Vaud and Valais region of Switzerland. Our plants are 100% organic, without insecticides or pesticides and are grown with rainwater and water from our farm well. By using natural compost to feed our soil, we ensure the production of natural products of the highest quality for our customers.

Cannabis CBD
Cannabis CBD

WHY WORK WITH ALPONICS ?

CBD Distillate

QUALITY

The cleanest extraction methods

Our process relies on the cleanest forms of extraction from the highest quality raw materials. We grow in Switzerland, under sustainable organic conditions, to provide the safest, most consistent, purest and most effective products.

RESPONSIBILITY

More than 25 years of agricultural experience

We only sell products that we grow or buy in Switzerland. With over 25 years of experience in agriculture, our group of experts develops and manufactures products that meet the highest standards. We drive innovation and create new standards of growing excellence every day.

CBD Laboratory

SUSTAINABILITY

From fiber reutilisation to water recycling

Every process we implement is sustainable. From reusing fiber in our plant stems to reclaiming water in our growing systems, we continually incorporate cutting-edge sustainability techniques into all aspects of our product and facility development.

OUR STORY

Team Alponics CBD Wholesale

Sharing our values

Alponics was created by a group of friends living in Blonay, Switzerland who share the same values and expectations in life. One day they got together and had the idea to combine their knowledge and life experiences in the new emerging CBD market.

Sharing our experience

It was the perfect opportunity to unify their operational experience, sustainable agriculture, and engineering and manufacturing expertise to integrate with the purity of Switzerland’s natural resources and environment.

The keys to our success

À PROPOS DE NOUS

QUALITÉ

ÉCO-RESPONSABLE

DURABILITÉ

Team Alponics CBD Wholesale

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

En 2018, nous avons utilisé notre entreprise existante, vieille de 25 ans, Pacific Rim Plantation Services Pte Ltd et avons créé une société mère suisse, Pacrim SA, ainsi que notre société de fabrication, Alponics SA.

Alponics produit des produits de CBD de la plus haute qualité, de manière responsable et durable. Nous adhérons à toutes les réglementations et normes suisses en vigueur. Nous testons nos propres produits et assurons une traçabilité complète, allant de la graine de chanvre au produit final exposé en étagère.

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Nigel Parsons

Directeur Financier

Brian Alponics round

Brian Acon

Directeur Production et Qualité

Montse Sanchez

Développement Commercial

Juan Bechara CBD oil

Juan Bechara

Vente et Commerce de CBD

Maxime Alponics round

Maxime Billen

Vente de CBD et Médias

Leo Alponics round

Leo Betesh

Responsable Production

David Alponics round

David Vilela

Responsable Laboratoire

Clarissa Alponics round

Joanne Shilling

Responsable Cultures

Nos plantes

Nous utilisons des plantes cultivées dans la région de Vaud et du Valais en Suisse. Nos plantes sont 100% bio, sans insecticides ni pesticides et sont cultivées avec l’eau de pluie et du puit de notre ferme. En utilisant un compost naturel pour nourrir notre terre, nous assurons une production de produits naturels et de la plus haute qualité pour nos clients.

cbd plant
cbd plant

POURQUOI TRAVAILLER AVEC ALPONICS ?

qualité

QUALITÉ

Les formes d'extraction les plus propres

Notre processus s’appuie sur les formes d’extraction les plus propres, à partir de matières premières de la plus haute qualité. Nous cultivons en Suisse, dans des conditions biologiques durables, afin de fournir les produits les plus sûrs, les plus constants, les plus purs et les plus efficaces.

RESPONSABILITÉ

Plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans l'agriculture

Nous ne vendons que des produits que nous cultivons ou achetons en Suisse. Avec plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans l’agriculture, notre groupe d’experts développe et fabrique des produits répondant aux normes les plus strictes. Nous sommes à l’origine de l’innovation et créons chaque jour de nouvelles normes d’excellence en matière de culture.

durbailité

DURABILITÉ

De la réutilisation de la fibre à la récupération de l'eau

Chaque processus que nous mettons en œuvre est durable. De la réutilisation de la fibre dans les tiges de nos plantes à la récupération de l’eau dans nos systèmes de culture, nous intégrons continuellement des techniques de pointe en matière de durabilité dans tous les aspects du développement de nos produits et de nos installations.

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Team Alponics Wholesale

Un partage de valeurs

Alponics a été créé par un groupe d’amis vivant à Blonay, en Suisse, qui partagent les mêmes valeurs et les mêmes attentes dans la vie. Un jour, ils se sont réunis et ont eu l’idée de combiner leurs connaissances et leurs expériences de vie dans le nouveau marché émergent du CBD.

Un partage d'expériences

C’était l’occasion rêvée d’unifier leur expérience opérationnelle, de l’agriculture durable ainsi que de l’ingénierie et l’expertise de fabrication pour l’intégrer à la pureté des ressources naturelles et de l’environnement de la Suisse.

Les clés de notre succès